Ben Benvie Rocks My Socks Off


I appreciate beauty as much as anyone else, and Mr. Benvie has managed to capture precisely the mystique that would make someone crazy enough to strap 40 lbs to their back and traipse through flies, skeeters, ticks, overflowing streams, and thousands of feet of unforgiving rock faces in the summer heat.  I’m not bringing my camera on the trail, so I will have to sit back and enjoy his scenery until I get out there myself.  I highly suggest you do the same.   : )

Photo by Ben Benvie

Care to comment?

