Bison BW 1 Web

Slices of Summer


Dill fireworks!

Horse barn at the county fair.  Is ‘quaint’ overused?

Cute bunny waiting for his judgement.

Chicago seagull enjoying the crisp morning sunrise.

Hours-old calf enjoying a nap . . . . I wanna kiss that nose!

PleasepleasepleasepleasePLEASE pick me!

Bumblebee butt!

I love how much Jersey cows resemble deer – so gorgeous!

Beautiful Lurie Garden within Millenium Park, Chicago.  Yes, that’s my sweet ride.

I would love to have a herd of buffalo.

Care to comment?

